Recap


Georgetown vs Richmond (Apr 11, 2013)
Richmond 6, Georgetown 1
Apr 11, 2013 at Richmond, Va.

Singles competition
1. KANDINATA (RICH) def. SEKELY, Vicky (GU) 3-6, 6-2, 10-8
2. SIMS (RICH) def. Comolli, Kelly (GU) 7-6 (7-3), 6-2
3. ABADIAS (RICH) def. Jaeger, Madeline (GU) 6-3, 7-5
4. SALAS (RICH) def. Panarese, Sophie (GU) 6-2, 6-3
5. Hamlin, Liz (GU) def. SMYTH (RICH) 6-4, 6-3
6. GITMAN (RICH) def. Perz, Taylor (GU) 6-4, 6-3

Doubles competition
1. KANDINATA/SALAS (RICH) def. SEKELY, Vicky/HAMLIN, Liz (GU) 9-8 (7-2)
2. JAEGER, Madeline/COMOLLI, Kelly (GU) def. SIMS/SMYTH (RICH) 8-4
3. ABADIAS/GITMAN (RICH) def. PANARESE, Sophie/PERZ, Taylor (GU) 8-5

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (3,2,1); Singles (5,6,4,2,3,1)

Generated on 4/12/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Sunday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Washington 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live