Recap


Cincinnati vs Georgetown (Apr 21, 2013)
Cincinnati 4, Georgetown 0
Apr 21, 2013 at Tampa, Fla. (Andros Courts)

Singles competition
1. SEKELY, Vicky (GU) vs. LEE (CINN) unfinished
2. O'GARA (CINN) def. Comolli, Kelly (GU) 6-1, 6-0
3. WITTE (CINN) def. Panarese, Sophie (GU) 6-1, 6-3
4. Jaeger, Madeline (GU) vs. POGGENSEE-WEI (CINN) unfinished
5. WILLIE (CINN) def. Hamlin, Liz (GU) 6-1, retired
6. Perz, Taylor (GU) vs. GEORGIEVA (CINN) unfinished

Doubles competition
1. O'GARA/LEE (CINN) def. HAMLIN, Liz/SEKELY, Vicky (GU) 8-4
2. COMOLLI, Kelly/JAEGER, Madeline (GU) vs. WITTE/SULLIVAN (CINN) unfinished
3. POGGENSEE-WEI/GEORGIEVA (CINN) def. PANARESE, Sophie/PERZ, Taylor (GU) 8-1

Match Notes
Order of finish: Doubles (3,1); Singles (5,3,2)
2013 BIG EAST Women's Tennis Championship, Consolation Round for 9th Place
No. 7 Georgetown vs. No. 9 Cincinnati

Generated on 4/21/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Seton Hall 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas