Schedule and results

Season statistics

Team match-by-match

Individual match-by-match

Date Results
Apr 21, 2013 Cincinnati 4, Georgetown 0
Apr 20, 2013 Georgetown 4, Providence 1
Apr 18, 2013 Pittsburgh 4, Georgetown 1
Apr 13, 2013 Rutgers 7, Georgetown 0
Apr 11, 2013 Richmond 6, Georgetown 1
Apr 10, 2013 Georgetown 6, UMBC 1
Apr 06, 2013 Georgetown 4, East Carolina 3
Apr 03, 2013 Georgetown 6, Villanova 1
Mar 30, 2013 Georgetown 5, Morgan State 2
Mar 28, 2013 Georgetown 5, Seton Hall 2
Mar. 16, 2013 Georgetown 4, William & Mary 3
Mar. 15, 2013 Georgetown 5, Bryant 0
Mar. 15, 2013 James Madison 5, Georgetown 2
Mar. 8, 2013 Georgetown 5, NOVA Southeastern 2
Mar. 6, 2013 Georgetown 4, Florida International 3
Feb. 22, 2013 South Florida 7, Georgetown 0
Feb. 21, 2013 St. John's 4, Georgetown 3
Feb. 13, 2013 Georgetown 4, Temple 2
Feb 9, 2013 Georgetown 4, George Washington 3
Feb 02, 2013 Georgetown 4, Pittsburgh 2
Feb 01, 2013 Georgetown 7, Duquesne 0
Jan. 18, 2013 Georgetown 3, Campbell 2
Jan. 18, 2013 Virginia Commonwealth 4, Georgetown 0
Oct 22, 2012 ITA Regionals -- Blacksburg, Va.
Sep. 29, 2012 George Mason 3+2 -- Fairfax, Va.
Sep 24, 2012 Georgetown Classic -- Washington, D.C.
Sep 15, 2012 UMW Kickoff Classic -- Fredericksburg, Va.
Generated on 4/21/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Sunday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Washington 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live