» «


Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Georgetown vs Virginia Commonwealth (Jan 17, 2014)
Virginia Commonwealth 5, Georgetown 0
Jan 17, 2014 at Richmond, Va. (Thalhimer Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Cindy Chala (VCU) def. Liselot Koenen (GU) 6-2, 6-0
2. Ludivine Burguiere (VCU) def. Kelly Comolli (GU) 6-7, 10-5, 10-8
3. Salome Kvitashvili (VCU) def. Sophia Barnard (GU) 6-3, 6-1
4. Olga Terteac (VCU) def. Madeline Jaeger (GU) 6-2, 4-6, 10-4

Doubles competition
1. Olga Barscheuskaya/Daria Yakauleva (VCU) def. Victoire Saperstein/Sophie Panarese (GU) 6-0, 6-2

Match Notes
Georgetown 1-2
Virginia Commonwealth 1-0

Generated on 1/23/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UDC All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Queens College 2:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UPenn 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas