Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Georgetown vs Virginia Commonwealth (Jan 17, 2014)
Virginia Commonwealth 5, Georgetown 0
Jan 17, 2014 at Richmond, Va. (Thalhimer Tennis Center)

Singles competition
1. Cindy Chala (VCU) def. Liselot Koenen (GU) 6-2, 6-0
2. Ludivine Burguiere (VCU) def. Kelly Comolli (GU) 6-7, 10-5, 10-8
3. Salome Kvitashvili (VCU) def. Sophia Barnard (GU) 6-3, 6-1
4. Olga Terteac (VCU) def. Madeline Jaeger (GU) 6-2, 4-6, 10-4

Doubles competition
1. Olga Barscheuskaya/Daria Yakauleva (VCU) def. Victoire Saperstein/Sophie Panarese (GU) 6-0, 6-2

Match Notes
Georgetown 1-2
Virginia Commonwealth 1-0

Generated on 1/23/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas