Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Georgetown vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripts (Mar 13, 2014)
Georgetown 7, Claremont-Mudd-Scripts 2
Mar 13, 2014 at Claremont, Calif.

Singles competition
1. Victoire Saperstein (GU) def. Caroline Ward (CMS) 7-6, 6-1
2. Kelly Comolli (GU) def. Katie Kuosman (CMS) 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
3. Sarah Kukino (CMS) def. Madeline Jaeger (GU) 6-2, 6-4
4. Sophia Barnard (GU) def. Crystal Lim (CMS) 6-2, 6-3
5. Sophie Panarese (GU) def. Chloe Dobbert (CMS) 6-4, 6-0
6. Liselot Koenen (GU) def. Victoria Santoro (CMS) 6-0, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. Caroline Ward/Katie Kuosman (CMS) def. Liselot Koenen/Victoire Saperstein (GU) 8-3
2. Madeline Jaeger/Kelly Comolli (GU) def. Chloe Dobbert/Sarah Kukino (CMS) 9-8
3. Sophie Panarese/Sophia Barnard (GU) def. Crystal Lim/Sheena Patel (CMS) 8-4

Match Notes
Georgetown 4-7

Generated on 3/13/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live