Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Georgetown vs UC Riverside (Mar 13, 2014)
Georgetown 5, UC Riverside 2
Mar 13, 2014 at Riverside, Calif.

Singles competition
1. Jasmine Almaguer (UCR) def. Victoire Saperstein (GU) 6-0, 6-3
2. Kelly Comolli (GU) def. Courtney Pattugalan (UCR) 6-3, 6-4
3. Kate Bergeson (UCR) def. Madeline Jaeger (GU) 6-4, 4-6, 10-7
4. Sophia Barnard (GU) def. Tiffany Jue (UCR) 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
5. Sophie Panarese (GU) def. Sophie El-Kara (UCR) 6-4, 6-1
6. Liselot Koenen (GU) def. Thanh Doan (UCR) 6-1, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. Liselot Koenen/Taylor Perz (GU) def. Jasmine Almaguer/Kate Bergeson (UCR) 8-4
2. Kelly Comolli/Madeline Jaeger (GU) def. Courtney Pattugalan/Sophie El-Kara (UCR) 8-3
3. Sophie Panarese/Madeline Foley (GU) def. Tiffany Jue/Thanh Doan (UCR) 8-2

Match Notes
Georgetown 5-7

Generated on 3/20/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas