Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Richmond vs Georgetown (Mar 20, 2014)
Georgetown 4, Richmond 3
Mar 20, 2014 at Washington, D.C. (McDonough Outdoor Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. Victoire Saperstein (GU) def. Anna Abadias Morales (RICH) 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
2. Kelly Comolli (GU) def. Melissa Kandinata (RICH) 1-6, 6-4, 6-2
3. Madeline Jaeger (GU) def. Elizabeth Sims (RICH) 6-2, 7-5
4. Brittany Boys (RICH) def. Sophia Barnard (GU) 6-0, 6-4
5. Katya Salas (RICH) def. Sophie Panarese (GU) 6-7, 6-3, 10-6
6. Liselot Koenen (GU) def. Kelsey Williams (RICH) 6-0, 6-3

Doubles competition
1. Liselot Koenen/Victoire Saperstein (GU) def. Melissa Kandinata/Anna Abadias Morales (RICH) 8-5
2. Katya Salas/Brittany Boys (RICH) def. Kelly Comolli/Madeline Jaeger (GU) 9-7
3. Denny Lamachia/Elizabeth Sims (RICH) def. Sophia Barnard/Sophie Panarese (GU) 8-6

Match Notes
Georgetown 6-7

Generated on 3/24/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas