Recap

Georgetown University Tennis
Connecticut vs Georgetown (Apr 09, 2014)
Connecticut 4, Georgetown 3
Apr 09, 2014 at Washington, D.C. (McDonough Outdoor Tennis Complex)

Singles competition
1. Victoire Saperstein (GU) def. Srna Stosljevic (UCONN) 6-4, 6-4
2. Emma Alderman (UCONN) def. Kelly Comolli (GU) 6-2, 6-3
3. Maxene Weinberg (UCONN) def. Madeline Jaeger (GU) 7-6, 6-3
4. Lucy Nutting (UCONN) def. Sophia Barnard (GU) 7-6, 7-6
5. Sophie Panarese (GU) def. Jennifer Learmonth (UCONN) 7-6, 3-6, 7-5
6. Liselot Koenen (GU) def. Shea Flanagan (UCONN) 6-7, 7-1, 6-2

Doubles competition
1. Srna Stosljevic/Lucy Nutting (UCONN) def. Victoire Saperstein/Liselot Koenen (GU) 8-3
2. Maxene Weinberg/Emma Alderman (UCONN) def. Kelly Comolli/Madeline Jaeger (GU) 8-6
3. Sophie Panarese/Sophia Barnard (GU) def. Jennifer Learmonth/Marie Gargiulo (UCONN) 8-5

Match Notes
Connecticut 6-11
Georgetown 8-9, 2-2 BIG EAST

Generated on 4/9/2014
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas