2007 Roster

No.NameHt.Pos.Yr.Hometown/High School
1Paola Annoni5-7SetterFRPalm Harbor, Fla./Clearwater Central Catholic
2Kortney Robinson6-0Outside HitterSOPleasant Grove, Utah/Pleasant Grove
7Jessica Hardy6-1Outside HitterSOManhattan Beach, Calif./Mira Costa
9Caitlin Boland5-9SetterJRNaperville, Ill./Benet Academy
10Courtney Cohen6-3Middle BlockerSOTampa, Fla./Berkeley
11Kiersten McKoy6-0Right Side Hitter/Middle BlockerSOOakland, Calif/Bishop O'Dowd
12Vanessa Dorismond6-0Middle BlockerFRCary, N.C./Cardinal Gibbons
15Katherine Niesen6-2Middle BlockerJRGainesville, Fla./Eastside


Coaches

Arlisa Hagan Williams - Head Coach
Lynnette Moster -
Jake Lawrence -


Captain:
Caitlin Boland

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at American L, 3-2 Livestats
Saturday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 11:00 AM Livestats
Women's Volleyball at George Mason 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Florida Atlantic 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Western Carolina 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Stetson 9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Towson vs. Princeton 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Towson 4:30 PM Watch
Women's Volleyball Princeton vs. Maryland 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Princeton 9:00 AM Watch
Women's Volleyball Maryland vs. Towson 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Maryland 5:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Northern Colorado 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Air Force 9:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Southern Utah 2:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball at Denver 9:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 6:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 6:00 PM Watch
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live