2007 Roster

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

No.NameHt.Pos.Yr.Hometown/High School
1Paola Annoni5-7SetterFRPalm Harbor, Fla./Clearwater Central Catholic
2Kortney Robinson6-0Outside HitterSOPleasant Grove, Utah/Pleasant Grove
7Jessica Hardy6-1Outside HitterSOManhattan Beach, Calif./Mira Costa
9Caitlin Boland5-9SetterJRNaperville, Ill./Benet Academy
10Courtney Cohen6-3Middle BlockerSOTampa, Fla./Berkeley
11Kiersten McKoy6-0Right Side Hitter/Middle BlockerSOOakland, Calif/Bishop O'Dowd
12Vanessa Dorismond6-0Middle BlockerFRCary, N.C./Cardinal Gibbons
15Katherine Niesen6-2Middle BlockerJRGainesville, Fla./Eastside


Coaches

Arlisa Hagan Williams - Head Coach
Lynnette Moster -
Jake Lawrence -


Captain:
Caitlin Boland

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Mason 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Colgate 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Penn 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Liberty 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Hampton University TBA
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Presbyterian TBA
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton 3:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Yale TBA
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas