» «
2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NO.NAMECLPOS.HT.HOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
15Sara AlbertJr.MB6-3Davis, Calif./Davis
13Rachel BartonFr.OH5-7Marietta, Ga./The Walker School
5Annie ConnorFr.MB6-0Los Altos, Calif./St. Francis
3Jennifer FountainFr.MB5-10Phoenix, Ariz./The Hotchkiss School (Conn.)
14Jessica GeorgeFr.RS6-3Kennett Square, Pa./Kennett
7Julie GrauertJr.OH5-9Lake Oswego, Ore./Jesuit
2Molly HealySr.DS5-7Los Angeles, Calif./Marymount
4Basak KaramehmetFr.MB6-0Maslak Istanbul, Turkey/Rahmi Koc
11Ashley LancasterSo.OH5-9Huntsville, Ala./Huntsville
6Rachel NelsonSo.OH6-0Sacramento, Calif./Saint Francis
9Margaret VernonJr.S5-10Denver, Colo./Kent Denver School
10Jen WardSr.S5-10Huntington Beach, Calif./Mater Dei
1Natalie ZarSo.DS5-7Manhattan Beach, Calif./Mira Costa

HEAD COACH: Li Liu, 5th Season (George Washington '96)
ASSISTANT COACH: Paul Koncir, 3rd Season (George Mason '99)
CAPTAIN: Jen Ward

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM Livestats
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM Livestats
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM Livestats
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 8:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas