2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NO.NAMECLPOS.HT.HOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
15Sara AlbertJr.MB6-3Davis, Calif./Davis
13Rachel BartonFr.OH5-7Marietta, Ga./The Walker School
5Annie ConnorFr.MB6-0Los Altos, Calif./St. Francis
3Jennifer FountainFr.MB5-10Phoenix, Ariz./The Hotchkiss School (Conn.)
14Jessica GeorgeFr.RS6-3Kennett Square, Pa./Kennett
7Julie GrauertJr.OH5-9Lake Oswego, Ore./Jesuit
2Molly HealySr.DS5-7Los Angeles, Calif./Marymount
4Basak KaramehmetFr.MB6-0Maslak Istanbul, Turkey/Rahmi Koc
11Ashley LancasterSo.OH5-9Huntsville, Ala./Huntsville
6Rachel NelsonSo.OH6-0Sacramento, Calif./Saint Francis
9Margaret VernonJr.S5-10Denver, Colo./Kent Denver School
10Jen WardSr.S5-10Huntington Beach, Calif./Mater Dei
1Natalie ZarSo.DS5-7Manhattan Beach, Calif./Mira Costa

HEAD COACH: Li Liu, 5th Season (George Washington '96)
ASSISTANT COACH: Paul Koncir, 3rd Season (George Mason '99)
CAPTAIN: Jen Ward

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball DePaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 4:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Semifinals TBA
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Finals TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas