2001-02 Archives

News
December 06, 2001 Vtyurina Named to American Volleyball Coaches Association Northeast Team
November 19, 2001 Three GU Women's Volleyball Players Earn BIG EAST Post-Season Honors
November 18, 2001 Georgetown Advances to BIG EAST Women's Volleyball Championship Game
November 13, 2001 GU Women's Volleyball Team Falls 3-0 to Temple
November 12, 2001 Georgetown Women's Volleyball Team to Play Rutgers in BIG EAST Tournament
November 10, 2001 Georgetown Women's Volleyball Hands Virginia Tech 3-0 Loss
November 06, 2001 Georgetown's Vtyurina Earns BIG EAST Volleyball Player of the Week Award
November 04, 2001 Georgetown Hands Boston College 3-0 Loss in Women's Volleyball
November 02, 2001 Georgetown Women's Volleyball Team Dispatches Connecticut in Three Games
October 30, 2001 Women's Volleyball Match Time Against Boston College Changed
October 29, 2001 Georgetown Volleyball Defeats Villanova in Four Games
October 24, 2001 Georgetown Wins Fifth-Consecutive Volleyball Match
October 21, 2001 Georgetown Volleyball Sails to 3-0 Victory over Cross-town Rival George Washington
October 18, 2001 Game Against Virginia Rescheduled for October 23
October 17, 2001 Georgetown Notches a 3-0 Victory against UMBC
October 16, 2001 No Headline
October 15, 2001 Georgetown Volleyball Hands Providence 3-0 Loss
October 11, 2001 Women's Volleyball Falls 3-1 To BIG EAST For Pittsburgh
October 10, 2001 No Headline
October 04, 2001 No Headline
September 11, 2001 No Headline
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Colgate 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Penn 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Liberty 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Hampton University 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Presbyterian 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton 3:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Yale 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Depaul 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas