» «
2010-11 Women's Volleyball Roster

NONAMEHTPOSYEARHometown/High School
1coleman parisParis Coleman665-6Outside Hitter3SOInglewood, Calif./Brentwood School
2robinson kortneyKortney Robinson726-0Outside Hitter7SRPleasant Grove, Utah/Pleasant Grove
3malone ashleyAshley Malone715-11Setter5JRSan Jose, Calif./St. Francis
4rezin toryTory Rezin675-7Libero5JRMorris, Ill./Morris
5jencks whitneyWhitney Jencks655-5Defensive Specialist3SOArlington, S.D./Arlington
8trauth samanthaSamantha Trauth715-11Outside Hitter7SRNaperville, Ill./Naperville North
10riggins elizabethElizabeth Riggins726-0Middle Blocker1FRMission Viejo, Calif./Santa Margarita
11derback emmieEmmie Derback766-4Middle Blocker1FRCape Coral, Fla./Canterbury School
12dorismond vanessaVanessa Dorismond726-0Middle Blocker7SRCary, N.C./Cardinal Gibbons
13wise lindsayLindsay Wise756-3Middle Blocker3SORaleigh, N.C./Raleigh Charter
14bachesta brookeBrooke Bachesta736-1Outside Hitter1FRSammamish, Wash./Eastside Catholic
15abell annaleeAnnalee Abell756-3Middle Blocker2RS FRLexington, Ky./Henry Clay

Coaches

Arlisa Williams - Head Coach
Jake Lawrence - Assistant Coach
Andrew Halaz - Assistant Coach
Ben Glon - Volunteer Assistant Coach
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason L, 3-0 Livestats
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American L, 3-1 Livestats
Women's Volleyball vs Howard W, 3-2 Livestats
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas