» «


1
Jessica Buffum
Jessica Buffum

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
San Jose, Calif.

High School:
Lynbrook

Height:
5-10

Position:
Outside Hitter

Experience:
2


2005 Played in 59 games last season...Fourth on the Hoyas' 2005 squad in digs with 152...Notched 117 kills or a 1.98 kill per game average...Recorded three double-double performances during the season, including a 12 kill, 19 dig showing on 9/3/05 against Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Prior to Georgetown: Starter all four years on Lynbrook's varsity volleyball team...Earned All-League honors as a sophomore, junior and senior...Play for City Beach Club Volleyball Team for seven years....Her City Beach squads won silver and gold medals as well as two bronze at the USA Junior National Championships.

Buffum's Career Statistics at Georgetown

Year MP GP K E TA Pct. A Ace Digs BS BA

2005 16 59 117 90 411 .066 11 20 152 1 11

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas