1
Jessica Buffum
Jessica Buffum

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
San Jose, Calif.

High School:
Lynbrook

Height:
5-10

Position:
Outside Hitter

Experience:
2


2005 Played in 59 games last season...Fourth on the Hoyas' 2005 squad in digs with 152...Notched 117 kills or a 1.98 kill per game average...Recorded three double-double performances during the season, including a 12 kill, 19 dig showing on 9/3/05 against Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Prior to Georgetown: Starter all four years on Lynbrook's varsity volleyball team...Earned All-League honors as a sophomore, junior and senior...Play for City Beach Club Volleyball Team for seven years....Her City Beach squads won silver and gold medals as well as two bronze at the USA Junior National Championships.

Buffum's Career Statistics at Georgetown

Year MP GP K E TA Pct. A Ace Digs BS BA

2005 16 59 117 90 411 .066 11 20 152 1 11

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington L, 3-0 GW GameTracker
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs #22 UCLA 7:00 PM CSF Livestats
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton 3:30 PM CSF Livestats
Women's Volleyball vs Yale 7:00 PM CSF Livestats
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas