3
Erin NaPier
Erin NaPier

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Honolulu, Hawaii

High School:
Phillips Exeter Academy

Height:
5-7

Position:
Setter


2013: Appeared in one match... Played in one set against Marquette (10/4).

High School: A two-year letterwinner in volleyball at Phillips Exeter Academy, also three times in golf and twice in basketball... Attended Phillips Exeter Academy for junior and senior years; Iolani School for freshman and sophomore years... Served as Phillips Exeter Academy Volleyball Captain her senior season... Named as the Most Valuable Player her senior season... Played club volleyball with the Impact Hawaii team from 2007-2013... Named to High Honors roll all six terms at Phillips Exeter Academy.

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton L, 3-2 CSF Livestats
Women's Volleyball vs Yale L, 3-1 CSF Livestats
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas