» «


3
Erin NaPier
Erin NaPier

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Honolulu, Hawaii

High School:
Phillips Exeter Academy

Height:
5-7

Position:
Setter


2013: Appeared in one match... Played in one set against Marquette (10/4).

High School: A two-year letterwinner in volleyball at Phillips Exeter Academy, also three times in golf and twice in basketball... Attended Phillips Exeter Academy for junior and senior years; Iolani School for freshman and sophomore years... Served as Phillips Exeter Academy Volleyball Captain her senior season... Named as the Most Valuable Player her senior season... Played club volleyball with the Impact Hawaii team from 2007-2013... Named to High Honors roll all six terms at Phillips Exeter Academy.

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM Livestats
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM Livestats
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM Livestats
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 8:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas