Georgetown Volleyball Web Journal with Paris Coleman

GUHOYAS.COM Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM
Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM

Sept. 8, 2010

WASHINGTON - Hello Hoyas! My name is Paris and I am a sophomore outside hitter from Los Angeles, California. After a solid month of preseason practices we are now in the full swing of preseason game play. This past weekend we participated in the Maryland Invitational, competing against Bradley, Fordham, and the University of Maryland. Unfortunately, we finished third in the tournament after losing to Bradley and Maryland, but that just pushed us to work even harder in practice this week. And our hard work paid off as we swept Howard last night in our home opener. Hopefully this will be the beginning of a winning streak for us as we travel to New York this weekend to play against Long Island, Yale, and NJIT. Wish us luck and come to our home tournament in two weekends! Go Hoyas!

Paris #1

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Colgate 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Penn 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Liberty 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Hampton University 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Presbyterian 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton 3:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Yale 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Depaul 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas