» «
Georgetown Volleyball Web Journal with Paris Coleman

GUHOYAS.COM Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM
Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM

Sept. 8, 2010

WASHINGTON - Hello Hoyas! My name is Paris and I am a sophomore outside hitter from Los Angeles, California. After a solid month of preseason practices we are now in the full swing of preseason game play. This past weekend we participated in the Maryland Invitational, competing against Bradley, Fordham, and the University of Maryland. Unfortunately, we finished third in the tournament after losing to Bradley and Maryland, but that just pushed us to work even harder in practice this week. And our hard work paid off as we swept Howard last night in our home opener. Hopefully this will be the beginning of a winning streak for us as we travel to New York this weekend to play against Long Island, Yale, and NJIT. Wish us luck and come to our home tournament in two weekends! Go Hoyas!

Paris #1

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris L, 3-1 Livestats
Women's Volleyball at Fordham L, 3-2 Livestats
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM Livestats
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Marquette 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Depaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Xavier 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Butler 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball St. John's 8:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas