» «
Georgetown Volleyball Web Journal with Paris Coleman

GUHOYAS.COM Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM
Coleman had four digs against Bradley.
GUHOYAS.COM

Sept. 8, 2010

WASHINGTON - Hello Hoyas! My name is Paris and I am a sophomore outside hitter from Los Angeles, California. After a solid month of preseason practices we are now in the full swing of preseason game play. This past weekend we participated in the Maryland Invitational, competing against Bradley, Fordham, and the University of Maryland. Unfortunately, we finished third in the tournament after losing to Bradley and Maryland, but that just pushed us to work even harder in practice this week. And our hard work paid off as we swept Howard last night in our home opener. Hopefully this will be the beginning of a winning streak for us as we travel to New York this weekend to play against Long Island, Yale, and NJIT. Wish us luck and come to our home tournament in two weekends! Go Hoyas!

Paris #1

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas