» «


Bobbie Burgess
Bobbie Burgess

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
West Lafayette, Ind.

High School:
West Lafayette

Event:
Distance


PRs: 1,600m: 5:12.17; 3,200m: 10:37.16, 5,000m: 17:35.00

Prior to Georgetown
• Finished ninth at the 2012 Foot Locker National Cross Country Championships earning All-America honors
• Nike Cross Country National qualifier
• Finished third at the 2012 Indiana State Cross Country Meet

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary Individual Results
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Saturday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas