Bria Murray
Bria Murray

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Baton Rouge, La.

High School:
St. Joseph's Academy

Event:
Sprints / Jumps


PRs - 55m: 7.40; 100m: 12.20; LJ - 19'3.75"; TJ: 37'5.00"

At Georgetown
• Jumped a personal best 5.58m at the 2012 Colonial Relays
• Competed in the long jump during the 2012 BIG EAST Indoor Championships

Prior to Georgetown
• A state champion in the long jump as a junior at the Louisiana State Outdoor Track & Field Championships
• A runner-up in the long jump as the 2011 Louisiana State Outdoor Track & Field Outdoor Championships

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs ECAC Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs ECAC Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Fred Hardy Invitational All Day
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Colonial Relays All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Cardinal Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at George Mason Invitational All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. SAC Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. SAC Relays All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Larry Ellis Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Virginia Challenge All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Mt. SAC Relays All Day
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas