Diana Sainvil
Diana Sainvil

Class:
Graduated

Hometown:
Harksdale, N.Y.

High School:
Woodlands

Event:
Sprints


BIG EAST Qualifier

PRs - 60H: 9.01; 60m: 8.16; 100H: 14.68

At Georgetown
• Competed in the 60m hurdles at the 2012 BIG EAST Indoor Championships
• Competed in the 100m hurdles at the 2011 BIG EAST Outdoor Championships

Prior to Georgetown
• Placed seventh in the 100m hurdles at the New Balance Outdoor Nationals
• Placed third in the 100m hurdles at the New York State Championships
• Member of the Woodlands' 4x100m relay second-place team

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays All Day
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Kehoe Twilight All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas