Margo Gillis
Margo Gillis

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Newtonville, Mass.

High School:
Newton North

Event:
Middle Distance


PRs - 600m: 1:38.57; 800m: 2:14.13; 1,000m: 2:52.91

Prior to Georgetown:
• A state champion in the 1,000-meter run as a junior at the 2010 Massachusetts State Indoor Track & Field Championships
• Ranked third in the 800-meter run as a junior at the 2010 Massachusetts State Outdoor Track & Field Championships
• Ranked 15th at the 2010 Massachusetts State Cross Country Championships

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary Individual Results
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary Individual Results
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live