Chela Green
Chela Green

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Nashville, Tenn.

High School:
Ensworth

Event:
Sprints


04/25/2012

London Finley Sets School Record in 400-Meter Hurdles

Finley breaks a record that has stood since 1996

04/25/2012

London Finley Sets School Record in 400-Meter Hurdles

Finley breaks a record that has stood since 1996

04/09/2012

GU Runners Post National Times at Colonial Relays and Sun Angel Classic

04/09/2012

GU Runners Post National Times at Colonial Relays and Sun Angel Classic

04/02/2012

GU Puts Up Strong Times at Maryland Invitational

The Hoyas post six BIG EAST qualifying times at nearby Kehoe Track at Ludwig Field in College Park

GU PR's - 60m: 7.88; 400m: 58.21

At Georgetown
• BIG EAST Indoor Championships qualifier

High School
• Placed third in the 400m, sixth in the 100m, and seventh in the 200m at the Tennessee State Track Championships

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn Relays Individual Results

2015 Penn Relays Results - Saturday Get Acrobat Reader

Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Kehoe Twilight All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Peyton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas