» «


Kristen Kasper
Kristen Kasper

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
North Andover, Mass.

High School:
North Andover

Event:
Distance


Personal Bests: Mile - 4:49.15, Two Mile - 10:48.68

High School - Kirsten Kasper ran the third-fastest mile time in the country while finishing first at the Massachusetts State Championships. She completed her high school career at the Nike Outdoor Nationals finishing eighth in the mile and 12th in the two mile. During her cross country season, Kasper successfully defended her state cross country title. She was also seventh at the Footlocker Northeast Regional, which qualified her for the National Championships.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Saturday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas