Kristen Kasper
Kristen Kasper

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
North Andover, Mass.

High School:
North Andover

Event:
Distance


Personal Bests: Mile - 4:49.15, Two Mile - 10:48.68

High School - Kirsten Kasper ran the third-fastest mile time in the country while finishing first at the Massachusetts State Championships. She completed her high school career at the Nike Outdoor Nationals finishing eighth in the mile and 12th in the two mile. During her cross country season, Kasper successfully defended her state cross country title. She was also seventh at the Footlocker Northeast Regional, which qualified her for the National Championships.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live