» «


Taylor Doaty
Taylor Doaty

Class:
Graduated

Hometown:
Pittsburgh, Pa.

High School:
Oakland Catholic

Event:
Sprints


PRs - 100 Hurdles: 14.28; 300 Hurdles: 44.80

Prior to Georgetown
• Placed second in the 100m hurdles and seventh in the 300m hurdles at the 2010 Pennsylvania State Championships
• Placed fourth in the 60m hurdles at the Pennsylvania Indoor State Championships

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Wednesday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Friday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Saturday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas