We Are Georgetown

 

2nd Round - Thursday, March 17
3rd Round - Saturday, March 19
Verizon Center - Washington, D.C.

Open Practice
Wednesday, March 16

Fans are invited to come to Verizon Center on Wednesday to watch all eight teams practice FREE of charge!  Please enter through the F Street entrance.  Concessions will be available.  Please be aware that the arena will be cleared in between Connecticut and Cincinnati.

Open Practice Schedule
12-12:40 p.m.- Old Dominion
12:45-1:25 p.m.- Bucknell
1:30-2:10 p.m.- Butler
2:15-2:55 p.m.- Connecticut
BREAK
4:25-5:05 p.m.- Cincinnati
5:10-5:50 p.m.- Pittsburgh
5:55-6:35 p.m.- Missouri
6:40-7:20 p.m.- UALR/UNC Asheville


TICKET OPTIONS
:

Tickets for the Second and Third Round at Verizon Center are sold out through Georgetown.  Fans can still purchase tickets through Ticketmaster


 



 
 
 
 

Email Georgetown Athletic Ticket Office Georgetown Athletic Ticket Site

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live