2011 NCAA Women's Basketball Championship

 

 

We Are Georgetown

 

2011 NCAA Tournament Ticket Information


Men's Basketball
Tickets and Travel Information
Event Information


Women's Basketball
Ticket Information
Event Information


NCAA Tournament at Verizon Center
Ticket and Open Practice Information



Georgetown Athletic Ticket Office
202-687-2182
hoyatickets@georgetown.edu

*All tickets are subject to availability

 
 
 

Email Georgetown Athletic Ticket Office Georgetown Athletic Ticket Site

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Saturday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Sunday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live