» «

Charleston Classic

2010 Charleston Classic

The Georgetown University men's basketball team will be participating in the 2010 Charleston Classic November 18-21, 2010 at Carolina First Arena in Charleston, SC.  For the full story, please click here.

Tickets for the Charleston Classic are now available by calling the College of Charleston Ticket Office at 843-953-2632 or by clicking here.

Ticket options include:

All Tournament Ticket
All 12 Games/6 Sessions

$90
Booster Ticket
6 Games/3 Sessions
Watch every Hoya game!
$50
Single Session Ticket
2 Games/1 Session
$20

All seating is general admission.

For more information about the Charleston Classic, please visit http://www.charlestonclassic.com/

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Syracuse 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Philadelphia Union 10:00 AM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Field Hockey at Towson TBA
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason 5:00 PM
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas